Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

5,0 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
5,0
Rahatlık
4,9
Otel konumu
5,7
Olanaklar
4,7
Çalışanlar
5,0
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
4,9
Değerlendirmeler
    Surendra Singh
    in
    3,8
    6 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    GURVINDER
    in
    4,2
    30 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Yashwanth Yashy
    in
    7,1
    17 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Yaser
    es
    2,5
    15 Kasım 2017
    I payed 1,400 rupees for the worst hotel I have ever seen! The room and the bathroom were really small. The room didn’t have any window or ventilation to the outside. During my check-in the guy in the reception was playing with his mobile, really unprofessional. Moreover, the rooms are just beside the reception and the staff were taking loud the whole night, even at 1:30 AM and at 5:00 AM. One of my worst experiences!!
    I didn’t like this place at all. My advice is don’t go there if you need to rest, as it’s really noisy.
    Rahul
    in
    10
    8 Kasım 2017
    ALL IS WELL
    ALL IS WELL
    in
    7,5
    6 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Premnath
    in
    5,8
    17 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ashish
    in
    6,7
    27 Eylül 2017
    Its difficult to locate this property as no taxi drivers seem to be aware of such a place!!
    Only advantage is value for money if you are travelling alone.
    in
    3,8
    21 Eylül 2017
    wasted my money i don't think will book it again
    Nothing good at all, i wasted my money remove this from your list. nothing good there for the money they charge.
    Room was full of mosquitoes, no repellent provided, no soap or towel provided
    transit passenger
    tj
    5,0
    23 Ağustos 2017
    They don't take credit cards despite of what the booking.com said. Wouldn't even give us a receipt. Very small rooms. Hard bed. But the worst thing was that it was extremely noisy. They really should get the windows double glazed or even brick the windows up completely. The noise from the street was so loud that I couldn't sleep at all. The constant hooting of cars, motorbikes etc, whistles, shouts of sellers - really unbearable. No, I will not stay there again.
    Very close to the airport. Cheap. Aircon worked well (after we told them how to clean the vents!).
    gb
    2,5
    21 Ağustos 2017
    Too expensive for the quality. Keep your expectaions low.
    The rooms are tiny Bathrooms are dirty Hotel is in very dirty location Dull ambience And the list can go on
    Nothing is good about this place
    Nitish Parihar
    in
    4,6
    14 Ağustos 2017
    Average hotel according to price
    Professionalism
    Location
    Thomas
    in
    7,5
    12 Ağustos 2017
    Very good.
    Not so comfortable to get your luggage to the room, as you need to carry the luggage via steps.
    The cleanliness of room was good, very good A/C, hot water available. All together the stay was good. it is very close to the airport as well.
    Syed Mohammad
    in
    5,0
    6 Ağustos 2017
    not good not bad
    the room
    the room was little bit small. than other hotels.
    Amrik
    in
    3,3
    27 Temmuz 2017
    Wrong commitment.
    Charge Breakfast and given only Bread .
    Venugopal
    us
    4,2
    24 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Rajesh
    in
    2,9
    20 Temmuz 2017
    I will never book this hotel again.
    There was nothing to like. There was no complimentary breakfast.
    Hhh
    in
    6,2
    10 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sujay
    in
    4,2
    8 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Nadeem
    in
    4,6
    1 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat